Video Game Walkthroughs

.hack//G.U. Last Recode

Click here to view original web page at

Hack 3
Hack 1

There were two separate series of .hack games on the PlayStation 2 and is a PlayStation 4 remastered collection of the second series of games, also known as the G.U. trilogy (Rebirth, Reminisce, and Redemption). Even if you haven’t played the first quadrilogy of .hack games, you can catch up on what happened previously by watching the Terminal Disk, which is available from the title menu. It consists of a selection of movies that tell the story of what happened in the first game series, as well as helping to bridge the gap between the two sets of games.

Hack 5
Hack 7

No comments currently exist for this post.
Leave a Reply:

Previous Monthly Issues
GGD's Word On The Street

The Best Sequel so far this Summer?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Search GameGuideDog